Boveda Humidipaks

Boveda

Keeps your humidor constant on the humidity indicated on the humidipak. No refilling of water, extremely hygienic, no germs. Over-humidification is impossible as humidipaks absorb excess moisture. If you place more than the recommended number of humidipaks (1 humidipak to 60g per 25 cigars) into your humidor, this is all right, it just takes longer before you have to replace the humidipaks. Boveda Humidipaks can be placed anywhere in the humidor, even directly on top of the cigars.

If you do not want to change for a long time, the increasingly popular 320 grams Humidipak is the right thing for you. Suitable for Humidors containing 25-150 cigars. For even larger humidors use two 320g Humidipaks. Simply place the humidipak anywhere in the humidor.


Boveda 8 gram Humidipacks are for smaller enclosed spaces, like small cigar-boxes, travel humidors and small plastic bags.

Recommended number of Humidipak's for various Humidor sizes:

  • 25 Cigars: 1 Humidipak 60g
  • 50 Cigars: 2 Humidipak 60g
  • 75 Cigars: 3 Humidipak 60g
  • 100 cigars: 4 Humidipak 60g, etc.

  • Measurements 60g Humidipak: 133 x 90mm
  • Measurements 320g Humidipak: 171 x 127 x 20mm

The 84% humidipaks are mainly intended for the case where you want to "season" a new or long unused humidor, so as to reach operating humidity as quickly as possible. Once this is achieved, the 84% pack can be exchanged against one with 69% or 72%. Do not mix humidipaks with different moisture levels.



Boveda Humidipak 72% 320g

CHF 26.50

Boveda Humidipak 72% 60g

CHF 5.00

Boveda Humidipak 69% 60g

CHF 5.00

Boveda Humidipak 84% 60g

CHF 5.00

Boveda Humidipak 72% 8g

CHF 1.50

Add to Wishlist

Please wait...

The product has been added to your basket

Continue shopping

oder

View cart & checkout

Continue shopping or View cart & checkout

Boveda Humidipaks

Boveda

Hält Ihren Humidor konstant auf der auf dem Humidipak angegebenen Feuchtigkeit. Kein Nachfüllen von Wasser, äusserst hygienisch, keine Verkeimung. Eine Überbefeuchtung ist ausgeschlossen, da Humidipaks zu viel Feuchtigkeit absorbieren. Legen Sie mehr als die empfohlene Anzahl Humidipaks  (1 Humidipak zu 60g pro 25 Zigarren) in ihren Humidor ist das völlig in Ordnung, es dauert dann einfach länger, bis Sie die Humidipaks auswechseln müssern. Boveda Humidipaks können überall im Humidor platziert werden, auch direkt auf den Zigarren.


Wenn Sie für lange Zeit keinen Wechsel vornehmen möchten, ist das stetig beliebtere 320 Gramm Humidipak das Richtige für Sie. Geeignet für Humidore mit 25-150 Zigarren. Verwenden Sie für noch größere Humidore zwei 320g Humidipaks. Platzieren Sie das Humidipak nach Belieben im Humidor.


Möchten Sie hingegen wenige Zigarren in einem geschlossenen Kistchen oder Beutel frisch halten, wählen Sie eines oder zwei der kleinen 8g Humidipaks.


Erfahren Sie mehr über Boveda.

Empfohlene Anzahl Humidipak's für diverse Humidor-Grössen:

  • 25 Zigarren: 1 Humidipak 60g
  • 50 Zigarren: 2 Humidipak 60g
  • 75 Zigarren: 3 Humidipak 60g
  • 100 Zigarren: 4 Humidipak 60g usw.

  • Masse 60g Humidipak: 133 x 90mm
  • Masse 320g Humidipak: 171 x 127 x 20mm

Die 84% Humidipaks sind vor allem für den Fall vorgesehen, wo Sie die Innenverkleidung eines neuen oder lange nicht gebrauchten Humidors "konditionieren" möchten, also möglichst schnell Betriebsfeuchtigkeit erreichen wollen. Ist diese erreicht, kann das 84% Pack gegen eines mit 69% oder 72% ausgewechselt werden. Mischen Sie nicht Humidpaks mit verschiedenen Feuchtigkeitswerten.



Boveda Humidipak 72% 320g

CHF  26.50

Boveda Humidipak 72% 60g

CHF  5.00

Boveda Humidipak 69% 60g

CHF  5.00

Boveda Humidipak 84% 60g

CHF  5.00

Boveda Humidipak 72% 8g

CHF  1.50

Merken

Bitte warten…

Das Produkt wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt

Weiter einkaufen

oder

Zur Kasse

Weiter einkaufen or Zur Kasse