Origin Honduras
Brand Oscar Valladares
Size Toro
Wrapper Various
Binder Various
Filler Various
Length 152 mm / 5.98"
Diameter 19.8 mm
Ring Gauge 50
Smoking time 60

Oscar Valladares 6er Sampler

Included in this colorful sampler are these 6 Oscar Valladares cigars in a Toro format:



  1. The Oscar: Half-wrapped in a tobacco leaf, the medium-bodied cigar uses an Ecuadorian wrapper followed by a Honduran binder. The blend is complemented by filler tobacco from Honduras and Nicaragua. "The Oscar" is characterized by soft aromas such as roasted almonds, sweet cedar and earthy and woody notes.

  2. Superfly Maduro: The Superfly Maduro has a Mexico San Andrés Maduro wrapper, followed by a Honduran binder. The blend is complemented by filler tobacco from Honduras, Nicaragua and the Dominican Republic. With components such as coffee, earth, chocolate and spices, the Superfly Maduro ensures an intense and creamy smoking experience. Oscar Valladares' cigars are also known for their good airflow and straight burn, including the Superfly Maduro

  3. 2012 Maduro: For the medium-bodied to full-bodied 2012 Maduro, a San Andrés wrapper from Mexico is used, followed by a Honduran binder. The blend is complemented by filler tobacco from Nicaragua. The 2012 Maduro impresses with complex aromas of cedar wood, earth, chocolate and nuts.

  4. Ciseron Edition: The Ciseron Edition is a collaboration with the Honduran artist Elmer Ciseron Bautista, who created five different motifs for this series that now adorn the bands of these cigars. For the medium-bodied Ciseron, a Sun Grown wrapper from Ecuador is used, followed by a binder and filler from Nicaragua. The Ciseron Edition cigar presents itself with soft, creamy smoke and notes of nuts, leather and cocoa, as well as cedar wood.

  5. Altar Q: Out of passion and interest for their ancient Honduran roots, especially the Mayan Empire in Copan, Oscar Valladares Tobacco & Co has created a cigar inspired by one of the most important monuments of Mayan history, the “Altar Q”. A Sumatra wrapper from Ecuador covers the binder and filler from Honduras. With the medium-strength Altar Q, slightly herbal components are replaced by woody, earthier aromas and end with a harmonious spiciness.

  6. Wild Hunter Oscuro: The darker version of the Wild Hunter series is also a medium-strong to full-bodied Honduran puro. The Wild Hunter Oscuro delights with cocoa aromas, cedar wood and delicate vanilla notes.



Wooden Box with Front Opening (6)

CHF 105.00

Add to Wishlist

Please wait...

The product was added to your shopping cart.

Continue shopping

oder

View cart & checkout

Continue shopping or View cart & checkout

Herkunft Honduras
Marke Oscar Valladares
Format Toro
Deckblatt Diverse
Umblatt Diverse
Einlage Diverse
Länge 152 mm / 5.98"
Durchmesser 19.8 mm
Ringmass 50
Rauchdauer 60

Oscar Valladares 6er Sampler

In diesem bunten Sampler enthalten sind diese 6 Oscar Valladares Zigarren im Toro-Format:



  1. The Oscar: Für die zur Hälfte in ein Tabakblatt eingewickelte, mittelkräftige Zigarre wird ein Deckblatt aus Ecuador verwendet, gefolgt von einem honduranischen Umblatt. Ergänzt wird der Blend durch Einlagetabak aus Honduras und Nicaragua. Die "The Oscar" zeichnet sich durch weiche Aromen, wie geröstete Mandeln, süsse Zeder und erdige und holzige Noten aus.

  2. Superfly Maduro: Die Superfly Maduro besitzt ein Mexiko San Andrés Maduro Deckblatt, gefolgt von einem honduranischen Umblatt. Ergänzt wird der Blend durch Einlagetabak aus Honduras, Nicaragua und der Dominikanischen Republik. Mit Komponenten wie Kaffe, Erde, Schokolade und Gewürzen sorgt die Superfly Maduro für ein intensives und cremiges Raucherlebnis. Die Zigarren von Oscar Valladares sind ausserdem für den guten Luftzug und den geraden Abbrand bekannt, dazu zählt auch die Superfly Maduro

  3. 2012 Maduro: Für die mittelkräftige bis vollmundige 2012 Maduro wird ein San Andrés Deckblatt aus Mexiko verwendet, gefolgt von einem honduranischen Umblatt. Ergänzt wird der Blend durch Einlagetabak aus Nicaragua. Die 2012 Maduro überzeugt mit komplexen Aromen von Zedernholz, Erde, Schokolade und Nüssen.

  4. Ciseron Edition: Die Ciseron Edition ist eine Zusammenarbeit mit dem honduranischen Künstler Elmer Ciseron Bautista, der für diese Serie fünf verschiedene Motive kreiert hat, die nun die Banderolen dieser Zigarren schmücken. Für die mittelkräftige Ciseron wird ein Sun Grown Deckblatt aus Ecuador verwendet, gefolgt von Umblatt und Einlage aus Nicaragua. Die Ciseron Edition Zigarre präsentiert sich mit weichem cremigem Rauch und Noten von Nüssen, Leder und Kakao, sowie Zedernholz.

  5. Altar Q: Aus Leidenschaft und Interesse für ihre alten honduranischen Wurzeln, insbesondere für das Maya-Reich in Copan, hat Oscar Valladares Tobacco & Co eine Zigarre inspiriert von einem der wichtigsten Denkmälern der Maya-Geschichte, dem „Altar Q“, geschaffen. Ein Sumatra Deckblatt aus Ecuador umhüllt Umblatt und Einlage aus Honduras. Bei der mittelkräftigen Altar Q werden leicht herbale Komponenten von holzigen, erdigeren Aromen abgelöst und enden mit einer harmonischen Würze.

  6. Wild Hunter Oscuro: Die dunklere Variante der Wild Hunter Serie ist ebenfalls eine mittelkräftige bis vollmundige honduranische Puro. Die Wild Hunter Oscuro begeistert mit Kakaoaromen, Zedernholz und zarten Vanillenoten.



Holzkiste Frontöffnung (6 Stk.)

CHF  105.00

Merken

Bitte warten…

Das Produkt wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Weiter einkaufen

oder

Zur Kasse

Weiter einkaufen oder Zur Kasse