cm scale 0 5 10 15 20
Origin Nicaragua
Brand Vegafina Nicaragua
Size Salomone
Wrapper Nicaragua
Binder Nicaragua
Filler Nicaragua
Aroma
Intensity
Length 146 mm / 5.75"
Diameter 21 mm
Ring Gauge 52
Special Feature Closed Foot
Smoking time 50

Vegafina Nicaragua Salomones Esteli 2023

With this limited edition framed in its Nicaragua line, Vegafina proposes a selection of cigars which are different from the standard blend because they include in their fillers tobacco leaves exclusively from the region of Esteli.

This higher percentage of tobacco leaves from that Nicaraguan area, which is characterised by its dark and dense soils and by the cultivation of plants which are directly exposed to the sun, gives the cigar a stronger character and an intense flavor where notes of coffee, raisins and molasses stand out.

Vegafina Nicaragua Esteli is presented in an original box that contains 12 double-figurado cigars, which is ideal for those aficionados who like special vitolas. Although you can light the cigar without cutting its base, we recommend to make a small cut to facilitate the draw in the first puffs.



Slide Lid Wooden Box (12)

CHF 138.75

Single Piece

CHF 12.50

Add to Wishlist

Please wait...

The product was added to your shopping cart.

Continue shopping

oder

View cart & checkout

Continue shopping or View cart & checkout

cm scale 0 5 10 15 20
Herkunft Nicaragua
Marke Vegafina Nicaragua
Format Salomone
Deckblatt Nicaragua
Umblatt Nicaragua
Einlage Nicaragua
Aroma
Intensität
Länge 146 mm / 5.75"
Durchmesser 21 mm
Ringmass 52
Besonderheit Closed Foot
Rauchdauer 50

Vegafina Nicaragua Salomones Esteli 2023

Mit dieser limitierten Edition im Rahmen seiner Nicaragua-Linie bietet Vegafina eine Auswahl an Zigarren an, die sich von der Standardblend unterscheiden, da ihre Einlage ausschließlich Tabakblätter aus der Region Esteli enthält.

Dieser höhere Anteil an Tabakblättern aus Nicaragua, das sich durch seine dunklen und dichten Böden und den Anbau von Pflanzen auszeichnet, die direkt der Sonne ausgesetzt sind, verleiht der Zigarre einen stärkeren Charakter und einen intensiven Geschmack mit Noten von Kaffee, Rosinen und Melasse.

Vegafina Nicaragua Esteli wird in einer originellen Schachtel präsentiert, die 12 Doppelfigurado-Zigarren enthält, was ideal für Liebhaber ist, die besondere Vitolas mögen. Obwohl Sie die Zigarre anzünden können, ohne den Boden abzuschneiden, empfehlen wir, einen kleinen Schnitt vorzunehmen, um den Zugwiederstand bei den ersten Zügen zu minimieren.



Holzkistchen Schiebedeckel (12 Stk.)

CHF  138.75

Einzelstück

CHF  12.50

Merken

Bitte warten…

Das Produkt wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Weiter einkaufen

oder

Zur Kasse

Weiter einkaufen oder Zur Kasse